<u>350<sup>th</sup> Committee Co-Chairs</u> Jonathan Dudley Kevin Rudden

<u>Mendham</u> <u>Brothers of the Brush</u> Jonathan Dudley – President Jason Whyte – Vice President Tom Fichtner – Treasurer Bruce Bartlet Jr. – Secretary John Rich – Sgt. at Arms



## $Mendon's \ 350^{\text{th}} \ Anniversary$

Sponsored by:

THE MENDHAM BROTHERS OF THE BRUSH

mendon350.com

20 Main St, Mendon, Massachusetts 01756 mendon350@mendonma.gov <u>350<sup>th</sup> Committee Members</u> Dan Byer - Secretary AJ Byrne Theresa Clifton Sharon Cutler Sorcha DeFrancesco Dick Ferrucci Jeanne Fichtner Kathleen Sedgeley Nicholson Alan Tetreault Wayne Wagner

## Mendon 350<sup>th</sup> Mother Mendon Sings CD & DVD Order Form

Name:\_\_\_\_\_ Phone:\_\_\_\_\_

Address:\_

(#) (street) (town) (state) (zip)

# DVD's Ordered	x	Price Each	=	TOTAL
		\$15		\$
# CD's Ordered		Price Each		TOTAL
	x	\$10	=	\$

CD/DVD's will be available for pickup around May of 2017. If you would like your CD/DVD's mailed please enclose an additional \$5 per unit for postage.

## **Check One:**

 I will pick up my DVD(s) in person
 Please mail my DVD(s) to the address listed above Please enclose an additional \$5 per DVD for shipping

Completed forms with payment may be returned to

## Dan Byer or Joyce Firth

or mailed with payment to:

Mendon 350<sup>th</sup> c/o Dan Byer 20 Main St. Mendon, MA 01756

Please make checks payable to: Mendon 350<sup>™</sup>

Internal Use:				
Total Paid:\$ Date:				
(circle one)				
Cash / Check (#) / CC				